Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Kannada Vote 2018

Guys, here you can check for Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Kannada Vote 2018 details. As you know the show is progressing towards its finale. Therefore voting lines have been opened for all the finalist contestants. In the starting of the show, there were 15 contestants selected.

Now Top 5 contestants are reached to the finale episode. And Voting has been started from 20th May episode. The contestant who will get the maximum number of votes will win the show.

Lil Champs Kannada Season 14 Voting 2018

Details for: Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Kannada Vote 2018

Voting Started From: 20th May 2018

Voting Ends on:  26th May 2018

Voting Method: Offline

Winner: Vishwaprasad

Prize Money: 5 Lakh Rupee

First of all let me tell you the thing that this time there is no online voting in the show. So if you are looking for Lil Champs Kannada Online Voting, that is not going to happen. Instead of online voting this time there is offline vote system via SMS.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Kannada Vote 2018

To vote for the favorite contestant in Sa re ga ma pa little champs Kannada Season 14 you need to do this :

SMS on 57575 for favorite contestant

But before that, you must know the contestant voting code. By Sending SMS along with contestant’s unique voting code your vote will be registered.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Kannada Contestants Voting Codes

Lil Champs Kannada 14 Contestants NamesContestants Voting Codes
Tejas ShastriTEJA
Abhijith BhattABIJ

In order to Send Vote to your favorite Contestant: Type [Voting Code of Contestant] & Send it on 57575. 

Zee Kannada Little Champs Season 14 Winner

Sa re ga ma pa Lil Champs Kannada Winner will be announced on 26th May 2018. 

Friends, all the top 5 contestants are deserving candidates to be the winner of the show. But only one of these 5 will win the trophy and prize money. And the name of the winner will be declared on the basis of audience votes.

So do not just forget to watch finale episode at 6 PM on 26th may to get the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Kannada Lil Champs Season 14 winner.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Kannada Lil Champs Season 14 Finale Winner Name

Yes, guys, 26th May is the day for knowing about the Lil Champs Kannada Season 14 Winner Name. There are 5 contestants in the competition, out of which only 1 will become the winner.

So after 24 weeks tough competition, now time is for the finale episode. The finale will telecast on 6 PM at Zee Kannada on Saturday. If you are excited enough to see who will become the champion by winning the Lil Champs Kannada Season 14, Stay tuned to Zee Kannada on 26th May Evening. The result of Voting will be announced and one name will be declared for the Winning prizes and trophy. 

I think all the details for Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Kannada Vote 2018 have been cleared in this article. For more updates be in touch here on this page.

Also Go Through:  Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Audition 2018

|Bigg Boss 12 Audition| © 2018